Jeff Hochstrasser

11/05/15

Advertising

Source> Encoding> Message> Channel> Decoding> Receiver

4 P’s pf Marketing:

  • Product
  • Pricing
  • Place
  • Promotion; Advertising & PR
  • 5th P- People

Advertising is all about people. Understanding how they think, what they want, and how they are influenced is the key to being successful in promoting a product, an idea, a group, or myself. The more I can understand the principles of people the more I understand the world.

My interest is in becoming an account executive or maybe traffic management.

PORTFOLIO:

  • Use my best 15 pieces
  • Digital & Hard Copy
  • Consider my Target Audience ALWAYS

 

 

Leave a Reply

